BLUE OYSTER CULT – London Bluesfest (Photo Gallery)

Decibel Geek photographer Brian Ronald recently covered the four-day Bluesfest Festival at Harris Park in downtown London, Ontario. Blue Oyster Cult were one of the festivals highlights that resulted in a packed house. The Agents of Fortune themselves closed out the festival headlining the Sunday night.

Founding members Buck Dharma and Eric Bloom rocked through a set of classics from “Godzilla” to “Burnin’ for You” to everyone’s favorite more cowbell song “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper”. Joining them on stage were Danny Miranda on bass, Jules Radino on drums and Richie Castellano on keyboards and guitars.

Here’s the complete set list along with a gallery of pictures. Enjoy!!

1 Game of Thrones: Main Title
2 Transmaniacon MC
3 Before the Kiss, a Redcap
4 Golden Age of Leather
5 Burnin’ for You
6 ME262
7 The Vigil
8 E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
9 Buck’s Boogie
10 Then Came the Last Days of May
11 Godzilla
12 (Don’t Fear) The Reaper
13 Cities on Flame With Rock and Roll


Share This:

Leave a Comment