BulletBoys-Elefante (June 9, 2015)

Bullet Boys ElefanteMarq Torien and BulletBoys are returning with their first album of new material since 2009’s 10c Billionaire. The new album due June 9, 2015 and titled Elefante promises to be a hard-hitting masterpiece. “Can’t wait for our fans to hear this album,” Torien says. “I put my heart and soul into this music. This album has sick peaks and valleys… it is NOT a linear album. A straight-out labor of love that I’ve dedicated to my amazing father, all of our families and our unfaltering BulletBoys fans and friends.” Elefante was produced by Matt Thorne whom you may know as a member of Rough Cutt and the current BulletBoys roster sees Torien joined by Nick Rozz on guitar, Chad MacDonald on bass and Shawn Duncan (DC4) on drums.

BUY: BulletBoys-Elefante

BulletBoys Website / BulletBoys Facebook

Share This:

Leave a Comment