Contact Decibel Geek (Names and Emails of Staff Members)

Contact Decibel Geek Staff

Contact Decibel Geek!

Contact Decibel Geek with Questions, Comments, Death Threats, Legal Threats, Sexual Propositions? Send them to:

feedback@decibelgeek.com

Call the hotline!

(540) 324-3351

Contact your podcast hosts!

Chris Czynszak: chris@decibelgeek.com 

Aaron Camaro: aaron@decibelgeek.com

Contact the website editor!

Rich “The Meister” Dillon: themeister@decibelgeek.com

Contact the writing staff!

David Alpizar: stoicdave@decibelgeek.com

Bakko: bakko@decibelgeek.com

Billy Hardaway: billyhardcore@decibelgeek.com

Wally Norton: wallygator@decibelgeek.com

Andy Lafon: andyl@decibelgeek.com

Derik Novak: derik.novak@decibelgeek.com

Brian Ronald: amillionrocks@decibelgeek.com

Mikael Svensson: thelionsheart@decibelgeek.com

Loose Cannon: lc@decibelgeek.com

Kate Campbell: kate@decibelgeek.com

Become a Featured Artist!

Send 3-4 MP3’s and full bio information to featuredartist@decibelgeek.com

Have your band’s CD reviewed on Decibel Geek!

Do you want to have our writing team take a listen to and review your CD? No problem. We try to review as much as possible, but unfortunately, it’s just not possible to review everything.

You can send MP3 files and band bio information to our website editor, Rich “The Meister” Dillon at themeister@decibelgeek.com or richdillon1973@yahoo.ca. With the enormous amount of submissions that we receive, emails sometimes can get overlooked or missed. If you’d rather be sure to get noticed by sending physical product please mail to Rich “The Meister” Dillon 500 Sandford St Newmarket, ON Canada L3Y 5E3

(Visited 716 times, 1 visits today)
Share This:

Leave a Comment