SCREAMING BEAST – Our New Narrative Of Hate (March 23, 2018)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print
Formed from the depths of the much-revered Manchester (UK) metal scene, Screaming Beast fuse heavy metal and the swagger of the deep south to bring you groovy and bluesy melodic metal, on their debut full-length album, Our New Narrative of Hate.
After a successful live outing with the full line up in November 2017, Screaming Beast brings you their debut album Our New Narrative of Hate on March 23, 2018.  The band promises and delivers ten tracks of groovers, shakers, bruisers, and headbanging neck-breakers.  Today the artwork and track listing have been revealed.
The band began as the project of vocalist Anton War and drummer Daniel Mucs in the summer of 2013.  Once songs took shape, the band released the first EP Blistering Lies in February of 2014, followed by a second EP To Assail and Conquer in September 2015.
Soon after these releases, sights for the stage were set, and the band’s line-up was solidified.  Daniel and Anton are joined by Arun Kamath (guitar, backing vocals), Rory Vallely (guitar) and Jason Hartley-Smith (bass, backing vocals).
Having each individually forged their own creative paths over the years, and with a lifetime worth of combined musical experience, all five of these rather talented and handsome chaps are connected by their love for creating and playing the best music possible, and having jolly good fun in the process!
Lyrically, the band draws on a healthy mix of personal experience and outward commentary.  While not wishing to preach or force a particular message upon anyone, the listener is taken on a journey through the mindset of the songs’ protagonists.
Our New Narrative of Hate tracklisting:
1. “This Dawn This Day”
2. “World With Fate”
3. “Giving Into Fear”
4. “Silent Submission”
5. “Despair”
6. “Lost and Betrayed”
7. “This Fray”
8. “Society of Slaves”
9. “The Nameless”
10. “Reborn”
Screaming Beast will be taking the material to the live setting around the world in the following months. 

Check Out Our Latest .

rock, metal, producer switch, decibel geek, podcast

The Producer Switch – Ep455

We’re back this week with a new concept we think you’ll enjoy as we ponder The Producer Switch! A producer can, many

Ugly Kid Joe, Virginia Beach, UKJ, Whitfield Crane, Klaus Eichstadt, Dave Fortman, Cordell Crockett, Zac Morris, Heavy Metal, Band, Metal, Music

The Return of Ugly Kid Joe

Ugly Kid Joe Play Virginia Beach for their First U.S. Show in 25 Years Ugly Kid Joe made their return to the

Judas Priest 50 Years of Metal Tour MDG Rock Photography Virginia Beach Amphitheater September 9 2021

Judas Priest Live in Virginia Beach

JUDAS PRIEST RETURNS | 50 YEARS OF METAL Judas Priest brought their 50 Years of Metal tour to the Veterans United Home