ACCEPT – Restless And Live (January 13, 2017)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

acceptMetal icons, Accept, are pleased to announce the release of a new live package on January 13, 2017.

Restless And Live will be released through Nuclear Blast and will consist of a 2 CD/DVD pack.

The album is a recording of the show at the Bang Your Head!!! Festival 2015.

Restless And Live – track listing:
01. “Stampede”
02. “Stalingrad”
03. “London Leatherboys”
04. “Restless And Wild”
05. “Dying Breed”
06. “Final Journey”
07. “Shadow Soldiers”
08. “Losers And Winners”
09. “200 Years”
10. “Midnight Mover”
11. “No Shelter”
12. “Princess Of The Dawn”
13. “Dark Side Of My Heart”
14. “Pandemic” 
15. “Fast As A Shark”
16. “Metal Heart”
17. “Teutonic Terror”
18. “Balls To The Wall”

01. “Stampede” 
02. “Stalingrad” 
03. “Hellfire”
04. “London Leatherboys”
05. “Living For Tonite”
06. “200 Years” 
07. “Demon’s Night”
08. “Dying Breed”
09. “Final Journey”
10. “From The Ashes We Rise”
11. “Losers And Winners”
12. “No Shelter”
13. “Shadow Soldiers”
14. “Midnight Mover” 

01. “Starlight”
02. “Restless And Wild”
03. “Son Of A Bitch”
04. “Pandemic”
05. “Dark Side Of My Heart”
06. “The Curse”
07. “Flash Rockin’ Man”
08. “Bulletproof”
09. “Fall Of The Empire”
10. “Fast As A Shark”
11. “Metal Heart”
12. “Teutonic Terror”
13. “Balls To The Wall”


Accept are from the town of Solingen, and were originally assembled by former vocalist Udo Dirkschneider, guitarist Wolf Hofmann, and bassist Peter Baltes. Their beginnings can be traced back to the late 1960s. The band played an important role in the development of speed and thrash metal in the German heavy metal scene, which emerged in the early to mid-1980s. Accept achieved commercial success with their fifth studio album Balls To The Wall (1983), which is the band’s only album to be certified gold in the United States and Canada, and spawned their well-known hit “Balls To The Wall”.

Following their disbandment in 1997 and short-lived reunion in 2005, Accept reunited again in 2009 with former T.T. Quick frontman Mark Tornillo replacing Dirkschneider, and released their three highest charting albums to date, Blood Of The Nations (2010), Stalingrad (2012) and Blind Rage (2014), the latter of which was Accept‘s first album to reach number one on the charts in their home country.

Wolf Hofmann – guitars

Peter Baltes – bass

Mark Tornillo – vocals

Uwe Lulis – guitars

Christopher Williams – drums




Check Out Our Latest .

Beat the Geek Week, rock, metal, triva, game show

Beat the Geek Week – Ep444

We’re back this week with the greatest rock trivia game ever; it’s Beat the Geek Week! If you don’t know, Beat the

fresh blood, decibel geek, podcast, rock, metal, new music

Fresh Blood March 2021 – Ep443

We’re back this time to give your ears some modern goodness with Fresh Blood! Anyone touting the long-overwrought ‘Rock is Dead’ phrase

new noize, decibel geek, rock, metal, news, kiss, motley crue, anthrax, journey

New Noize v14 – Ep442

We’re back this week to talk all the rock news that’s fit to spit with New Noize v14! Some of the new