BEYOND THE BLACK – Heart Of The Hurricane (August 31, 2018)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

Beyond The Black are ready to catapult, with full force, into the Heart Of The HurricaneTheir new album and title track prove to be promising masterpieces, courtesy of charismatic singer Jennifer Haben.

Heart Of The Hurricane will be available via Napalm Records from August 31, 2018.

The band on Heart Of The Hurricane:
“Can you feel the thunder? After a turbulent phase in the short history of BtB, we can say that we came out stronger than ever! Witness to that is our first single “Heart of the Hurricane”, which takes you through a sonic thunderstorm to be reckoned with! We absolutely cannot wait to unleash this storm upon old and new fans alike, as we are sure that this new chapter will take us on a beautiful journey through dark and light!”

Watch the exclusive “Heart Of The Hurricane” lyric video premiere below.



Available formats:
1 CD Digipack
2 LP Gatefold BLACK
2 LP Gatefold  GOLD
Digital Album

Heart of the Hurricane track listing:
1.   “Hysteria”
2.   “Heart of the Hurricane”
3.   “Through the Mirror”
4.   “Million Lightyears”
5.   “Song for the Godless”
6.   “Escape from the Earth”
7.   “Beneath a Blackened Sky”
8.   “Fairytale of Doom”
9.   “My God is Dead”
10. “Dear Death”
11. “Scream for Me”
12. “Freedom”
13. “Breeze”
14. “Echo from the Past” (Bonus)
15. “Parade” (Bonus)

The band got off to a strong start when their debut album Songs Of Love And Death (2015) immediately scored #12 on the German album charts. Only one year later the latest release Lost In Forever (2016) stormed the charts again and a top 5 ranking catapulted the band even further forward!

Beyond The Black have played countless shows in Germany and the near foreign countries, e.g. with the British heavy metal legends Saxon, one of Germany’s most successful bands Powerwolf and the Dutch symphonic metal masters Epica, as well as festival appearances like the Wacken Open Air, Summer Breeze or the Wave-Gothic-Meeting.

Also, securing the support slot for the Scorpions on their 50th Anniversary Tour is just another stop on the wave of success for Beyond The Black!




Check Out Our Latest .

Ugly Kid Joe, Virginia Beach, UKJ, Whitfield Crane, Klaus Eichstadt, Dave Fortman, Cordell Crockett, Zac Morris, Heavy Metal, Band, Metal, Music

The Return of Ugly Kid Joe

Ugly Kid Joe Play Virginia Beach for their First U.S. Show in 25 Years Ugly Kid Joe made their return to the

Judas Priest 50 Years of Metal Tour MDG Rock Photography Virginia Beach Amphitheater September 9 2021

Judas Priest Live in Virginia Beach

JUDAS PRIEST RETURNS | 50 YEARS OF METAL Judas Priest brought their 50 Years of Metal tour to the Veterans United Home