ETERNAL IDOL – The Unrevealed Secret (December 2, 2016)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

eternal-idol-coverEternal Idol is a new band formed in early 2016 that marks the start of a new musical adventure for Rhapsody Of Fire and Angra singer Fabio Lione, together with the experienced Italian guitar player Nick Savio (ex-Hollow Haze) and a line-up completed by the young vocal rising star Giorgia Colleluori, Camillo Colleluori (both also from Hollow Haze) on drums and Andrea Buratto (Secret Sphere, Hell In The Club) on bass.

While all the musicians have a solid pedigree and history behind them, Eternal Idol has a brand new and original sound which will certainly catch many fans by surprise. Fabio Lione says, ““After all the experiences with bands such as Kamelot, Rhapsody of Fire, Angra and more, I think it is time to show the world a new side of me and this amazing new band. Musically, Eternal Idol offers an intriguing mix of classic metal, symphonic rock and a few progressive twists which is truly unique, thanks to the combination of female and male vocals.””
Fabio took care of most of the lyrics and vocal melodies, while Nick Savio worked hard on songwriting and arrangements. ““The Unrevealed Secret is the album where all our ideas saw the light”,” says the axeman from Vicenza, ““Heavy class rock with symphonic elements and the magic atmosphere of two lead vocals, male and female, create a contrast between good and bad as the main subject, as it is possible to see on the impressive and mysterious cover artwork.””

The album was recorded in the summer of 2016, produced by Nick Savio and mixed by Simone Mularoni (DGM, Sunstorm) and promises to be one of the melodic metal releases of the year which may appeal to all fans of Kamelot, Magnus Karlsson’’s Freefall, Masterplan and Avantasia.

““There is a story to be told with this album, and the secret will be revealed on the next Eternal Idol releases”Nick assures us.

The Unrevealed Secret is out December 2 on Frontier Music Srl.


  1. “Evil Tears”
  2. “Another Night Comes”
  3. “Awake In Orion”
  4. “Is The Answer Far From God?”
  5. “Blinded”
  6. “Sad Words Unveiled”
  7. “Desidia”
  8. “Hall Of Sins”
  9. “Feels Like I’m Dying”
  10. “A Song In The Wind”
  11. “Stormy Days”
  12. “Beyond”

Fabio Lione – Lead Vocals
Giorgia Colleluori – Lead Vocals
Nick Savio – Guitars & Keyboards
Camillo Colleluori – Drums
Andrea Buratto– Bass




Check Out Our Latest .

kiss concert memories decibel geek podcast

Koncert Memories – Ep451

We’re back this week to talk about memories of KISS live with Koncert Memories! We know many of you have seen KISS

New Noize July 2021, rock, metal, news

New Noize July 2021 – Ep450

We’re back this week to discuss all the latest happenings in the rock and metal worlds with New Noize July 2021! It’s