TYKETTO – Reach (October 14, 2016)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

Tyketto ReachThe band that literally blew Decibel Geek‘s The Meister away on their first appearance of The Monsters of Rock Cruises, TYKETTO have a new album coming. Released on Frontiers Music Srl on October 14, 2016, the Reach album will also be a celebration of the band’s 25th anniversary.

After five years of relentless touring that included playing on some of the most prestigious stages on the planet, Tyketto took their revitalized energy into the studio in the spring of 2016. The sessions took place at the legendary Rockfield Studios in Wales (Queen,RUSH, Oasis). Musically the band is truly at the top of their game, with their muscular brand of melodic rock delivered with the finest arrangements and awesome performances.

The 2016 Tyketto roster sees Danny Vaughn (vocals), Michael Clayton Arbeeny (drums), Chris Green (guitars and vocals), Ged Rylands (keyboards and vocals) andChris Childs (bass).

Watch out for the soon to be released video for the title track “Reach” ahead of the album’s issue.

BUY: Reach


REACH tracklisting:
1. Reach
2. Big Money
3. Kick Like A Mule
4. Circle The Wagons
5. I Need It Now
6. Tearing Down The Sky
7. Letting Go
8. The Fastest Man Alive
9. Remember My Name
10. Sparks Will Fly
11. Scream
12. The Run
13. Precious Little Gets Away (Digital Bonus Track).

Check Out Our Latest .

kiss concert memories decibel geek podcast

Koncert Memories – Ep451

We’re back this week to talk about memories of KISS live with Koncert Memories! We know many of you have seen KISS

New Noize July 2021, rock, metal, news

New Noize July 2021 – Ep450

We’re back this week to discuss all the latest happenings in the rock and metal worlds with New Noize July 2021! It’s