Axel Rudi Pell & Friends-Magic Moments: 25th Anniversary Show (April 28, 2015)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

ARP-Magic MomentsGerman guitar wizard Axel Rudi Pell started out with the band Steeler (not to be confused with Ron Keel‘s American band of the same name) from 1984-1988 before he embarked on his own successful solo career. Pell‘s current band consists of Johnny Gioeli (Hardline) on vocals, Ferdy Doernberg (Uli Jon Roth) on keys, Volker Krawczak (Steeler) on bass and Bobby Rondinelli (Black Sabbath) behind the kit. This lineup issued the album Into The Storm in January 2014 reviewed on Decibel Geek by The Meister and later issued it in a deluxe edition with bonus tracks and a live CD. Now Axel Rudi Pell is set to issue Magic Moments: 25th Anniversary Show as a 3-CD or 3-DVD/Blu-Ray sets. The show was recorded at the band’s performance in July 2014 at the Bang Your Head Festival and features many special guests including members of Steeler, Rob Rock (Impellitteri), Jeff Scott Soto (Talisman), Vinnie Appice (Dio), Ronnie Atkins (Pretty Maids), Doogie White (Michael Schenker), Michael Voss (Wolfpakk) and Graham Bonnet (Alcatrazz) among others.

BUY: Axel Rudi Pell-Magic Moments: 25th Anniversary Show

Axel Rudi Pell Website / Axel Rudi Pell Facebook


Check Out Our Latest .

Beat the Geek Week, rock, metal, triva, game show

Beat the Geek Week – Ep444

We’re back this week with the greatest rock trivia game ever; it’s Beat the Geek Week! If you don’t know, Beat the

fresh blood, decibel geek, podcast, rock, metal, new music

Fresh Blood March 2021 – Ep443

We’re back this time to give your ears some modern goodness with Fresh Blood! Anyone touting the long-overwrought ‘Rock is Dead’ phrase

new noize, decibel geek, rock, metal, news, kiss, motley crue, anthrax, journey

New Noize v14 – Ep442

We’re back this week to talk all the rock news that’s fit to spit with New Noize v14! Some of the new