BLUE OYSTER CULT – London Bluesfest (Photo Gallery)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

Decibel Geek photographer Brian Ronald recently covered the four-day Bluesfest Festival at Harris Park in downtown London, Ontario. Blue Oyster Cult were one of the festivals highlights that resulted in a packed house. The Agents of Fortune themselves closed out the festival headlining the Sunday night.

Founding members Buck Dharma and Eric Bloom rocked through a set of classics from “Godzilla” to “Burnin’ for You” to everyone’s favorite more cowbell song “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper”. Joining them on stage were Danny Miranda on bass, Jules Radino on drums and Richie Castellano on keyboards and guitars.

Here’s the complete set list along with a gallery of pictures. Enjoy!!

1 Game of Thrones: Main Title
2 Transmaniacon MC
3 Before the Kiss, a Redcap
4 Golden Age of Leather
5 Burnin’ for You
6 ME262
7 The Vigil
8 E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
9 Buck’s Boogie
10 Then Came the Last Days of May
11 Godzilla
12 (Don’t Fear) The Reaper
13 Cities on Flame With Rock and Roll


[gmedia id=987]

Check Out Our Latest .

new noize, metallica, kiss, megadeth, david lee roth, queensryche, dokken, rock, metal, music

New Noize 13 – Ep437

We’re back this week to deliver all the news that’s fit to spit with New Noize 13! So far, 2021 has been

Best of 2020 rock metal music

Best of 2020 – Ep436

We kick off the new year with a look and listen back at our favorite albums from the past year with Best