CINDERELLA – Heartbreak Station Tour Detroit (April 7, 2017)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

Cinderella Heartbreak Station Tour DetroitThere was a time when rock concerts were as visually stimulating as they were aurally, a time of exploding pyrotechnics, gravity defying guitarists and singers who sweated blood and soul all over the spotlit stage. In those days, one band reigned as the kings of showmanship and technically precise musicianship – Cinderella. Filmed during the legendary Heartbreak Station Tour of 1991, when the boys were at the very height of their powers, this live concert features many of their greatest hits including Night Songs, Don’t Know What You Got (Till It’s Gone), Shelter Me and many more. Relive the glory days of hard rock’s fairy tale icons. Artists: Tom Keifer – vocals / guitar / keys Eric Brittingham – vocals / bass Jeff Labar – vocals / drums, Fred Coury – vocals / guitars Charles Lawrence – additional vocals / keys Gary Corbett – additional vocals / keys Jay Davidson – saxophone and backing vocals Roberta Freeman and Diane Jones – additional musicians and backing vocals. (from Amazon)

  1. The More Things Change
  2. Push Push
  3. Sick For The Cure
  4. Make Your Own Way
  5. Night Songs
  6. Back Home Again
  7. Somebody Save Me
  8. Heartbreak Station
  9. Coming Home
  10. Fallin’ Apart At The Seams
  11. Love’S Got Me Doin’ Time
  12. Drum Solo
  13. Instrumental
  14. Don’T Know What You Got (Till It’S Gone)
  15. Nobody’S Fool
  16. Gypsy Road
  17. Shake Me
  18. Shelter Me

Check Out Our Latest .

kiss concert memories decibel geek podcast

Koncert Memories – Ep451

We’re back this week to talk about memories of KISS live with Koncert Memories! We know many of you have seen KISS

New Noize July 2021, rock, metal, news

New Noize July 2021 – Ep450

We’re back this week to discuss all the latest happenings in the rock and metal worlds with New Noize July 2021! It’s