Faith No More-Sol Invictus (May 19, 2015)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

FNM_Sol InvictusOriginally beginning life as Faith No Man in 1981 the San Francisco-based band Faith No More is returning with their seventh effort, Sol Invictus (latin for Unconquered Sun) on May 19, 2015. Since re-forming in 2009, this will mark the first album from Faith No More whose roster presently consists of Billy Gould (bass), Roddy Bottum (keyboards), Mike Bordin (drums) as the longest standing members with Jon Hudson (guitar) and Mike Patton (vocals). Two advance singles have preceded Sol Invictus, “Motherfucker” and “Superhero”.

BUY: Faith No More – Sol Invictus

Faith No More Website / Faith No More Facebook / Faith No More Twitter

Check Out Our Latest .

kiss concert memories decibel geek podcast

Koncert Memories – Ep451

We’re back this week to talk about memories of KISS live with Koncert Memories! We know many of you have seen KISS

New Noize July 2021, rock, metal, news

New Noize July 2021 – Ep450

We’re back this week to discuss all the latest happenings in the rock and metal worlds with New Noize July 2021! It’s