Freedom Call-Eternity 666 Weeks Beyond Eternity (April 28, 2015)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

Freedom Call Eternity re-releaseGerman power metal band Freedom Call will be reissuing their 2002 album Eternity in an expanded 2 CD digipak edition with tons of bonus material, including the brand new track “666 Weeks Beyond Eternity”. Eternity-666 Weeks Beyond Eternity will be released in Scandinavia on April 22nd, in Germany on April 24th, in Europe on April 27th and in the USA on April 28th as a 2 CD digipak version and download through SPV/Steamhammer. Freedom Call began in 1998 and currently consists of originals Chris Bay (vocals/guitar) and Ilker Ersin (bass) along with Lars Rettkowitz (guitars) and Ramy Ali (drums).

Freedom Call Website / Freedom Call Facebook

BUY: Freedom Call – Eternity-666 Weeks Beyond Eternity


CD 1 (remastered, new sequence)

1. The Spell
2. The Eyes Of The World
3. Flying High
4. Island Of Dreams
5. Bleeding Heart
6. Flame In The Night
7. Metal Invasion
8. Ages Of Power
9. Turn Back Time
10. Warriors
11. Land Of Light

CD 2

1. 666 Weeks Beyond Eternity (brand new song)
2. Metal Invasion (live 2011)
3. Warriors (live 2011)
4. Land Of Light (live 2011)
5. The Eyes Of The World (live 2004)
6. Metal Invasion (special version 2013)
7. Warriors (unplugged 2014)
8. Flame In The Night (performed by Powerworld)
9. Land Of Light (performed by Neonfly)
10. Warriors (performed by Hannes Braun)

Check Out Our Latest .

new noize 11, rock, metal, music, ace frehely, ozzy, marilyn manson

New Noize 11 – Ep424

This week we’re joined by special guest Ian Wadley to talk all the rock news that’s fit to spit with New Noize

Reverse Beat the Geek, rock, metal, trivia, game, show

Reverse Beat the Geek Week – Ep423

We’re back again to tease your brain and test your metal with Reverse Beat the Geek Week! Reverse? Well, this time we’re