GRAHAM BONNET BAND – Live…Here Comes The Night (July 7, 2017)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

Graham Bonnet Band has announced the forthcoming release of a live album and home video, titled Live…Here Comes The Night via Frontiers Music srl!

The material for the release was captured during the band’s acclaimed performance at Frontiers Rock Festival III in Trezzo (Milan, Italy) on April 24, 2016.

Legendary vocalist Graham Bonnet is joined by a stellar band featuring founding member Beth-Ami Heavenstone on bass, South American guitar sensation Conrado Pesinato on lead guitar, and Mark Zonder (known for his work with Warlord and Fates Warning) on drums.

Bonnet masterfully delivers a thrilling “Best of” set which included songs from his stints with bands such as Rainbow, McAuley Schenker Group, Alcatrazz, Impellitteri, and of course his solo material too.

Bonnet says: “It’s been a very long time since I last released a live video, 33 years to be exact, with Alcatrazz. Myself and the band were very excited to film and record our performance at the Frontiers Rock Festival for a live album and video and are very happy with the final result!”

Bonnet has a powerful and distinctive vocal style and, indeed, a distinctive image – preferring to let the music, rather than the conventional heavy metal look, do the talking.

The Graham Bonnet Band has spent the last two years touring regularly around the world and this past winter, released his latest successful release, The Book. With the band and Bonnet fine tuned from all their touring when they got to Frontiers Rock Festival, this stellar set that was captured there makes for a new live album that will blow GBB (and heavy rock fans in general) away!

Live…Here Comes The Night will be available from July 7, 2017.

CD/DVD/Blu-Ray track listing:

1 “Eyes of the World”
“All Night Long”
4 “Stand In Line”
5 “God Blessed Video”
6 “Will You Be Home Tonight”
7 “Jet To Jet”
“Night Games”
9 “Suffer Me”
10 “Dancer”
11 “Desert Song”
12 “Island In The Sun”
13 “Since You Been Gone”
14 “Assault Attack”
15 “Lost In Hollywood”

Graham Bonnet Band line-up:
Graham Bonnet – vocals
Beth-Ami Heavenstone – bass
Conrado Pesinato – guitars
Mark Zonder – drums




Check Out Our Latest .

new noize, metallica, kiss, megadeth, david lee roth, queensryche, dokken, rock, metal, music

New Noize 13 – Ep437

We’re back this week to deliver all the news that’s fit to spit with New Noize 13! So far, 2021 has been

Best of 2020 rock metal music

Best of 2020 – Ep436

We kick off the new year with a look and listen back at our favorite albums from the past year with Best