IRON CURTAIN – Guilty As Charged (Nov 4, 2016)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

iron curtainSpanish Heavy Metal delivered in the form of Iron Curtain began in 2007. There have been some roster adjustments and today we find Mike Leprosy (vocals/guitar), Joserra (bass), Alberto Fuentes (drums) and Miguel Angel Lopez (guitar) holding membership cards. Iron Curtain have released a number of EP’s, Demos, singles and two full-length albums.

Already with the two predecessors Road To Hell (2012) and Jaguar Spirit (2013) the quartet Iron Curtain from Iberia took care of getting a good reputation. Also with their third album Guilty As Charged they offer eight new songs and one exclusive bonus track for the CD release, where you can feel the spirit of old Motörhead, Tank, and Exciter with some touches of Accept, Riot or Def Leppard every single second. Simple, beer dipped double bass tracks about all the good things in life, rough yet melodic vocals and flawless twin guitar leads go hand in hand with an authenticity, which is out of competition. (from Amazon)

Iron Curtain Guilty As Charged Track Listing:

  1. Into The Fire
  2. Lion’s Breath
  3. Take It Back
  4. Relentless
  5. Iron Price
  6. Outlaw
  7. Wild & Rebel
  8. Guilty As Charged
  9. Turn The Hell On

BUY: Guilty as Charged

Official Website / Facebook


Check Out Our Latest .

kiss concert memories decibel geek podcast

Koncert Memories – Ep451

We’re back this week to talk about memories of KISS live with Koncert Memories! We know many of you have seen KISS

New Noize July 2021, rock, metal, news

New Noize July 2021 – Ep450

We’re back this week to discuss all the latest happenings in the rock and metal worlds with New Noize July 2021! It’s