JD MILLER – World War X (April 28, 2017)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print
JD Miller today consists of members Peter Halldén (vocals), Emil Eriksson (drums), Alex Oriz (guitar), Elias Fröjd (guitar) and Chris David (bass guitar). Peter and Tommy Timonen (2011-2015) formed the band back in 2011 and couldn’t come up with a good band name to tell the promoter of their first show. Peter‘s brother Viktor, therefore, had to ad-lib the band name while drinking Miller beer and Jack Daniel’s Whiskey one night. When the promoter called him up and asked for the name of the band that were going to play he simply told him: “ehhhh….. JD…. eeeehhh…. Miller?!”
[embedyt] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQKCNgn8MqQ[/embedyt]

Check Out Our Latest .

new noize 11, rock, metal, music, ace frehely, ozzy, marilyn manson

New Noize 11 – Ep424

This week we’re joined by special guest Ian Wadley to talk all the rock news that’s fit to spit with New Noize

Reverse Beat the Geek, rock, metal, trivia, game, show

Reverse Beat the Geek Week – Ep423

We’re back again to tease your brain and test your metal with Reverse Beat the Geek Week! Reverse? Well, this time we’re