L.A. GUNS – Made In Milan (March 23, 2018)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print
After more than a decade apart, Tracii Guns and Phil Lewis reunited under the L.A. Guns‘ banner and in 2017, released arguably the most critically praised album of their catalog, The Missing Peace. Landing at #12 Top Record Label Independent Current Albums, #17 Top Current Rock Albums, and #47 Top Current Albums on the Billboard charts in the U.S., plus numerous international charts. Clearly, the most important critics, the fans, agreed with the consensus of how truly great their new studio album is.
With a new found energy and the enthusiasm of the then-imminent release of The Missing Peace, L.A. Guns stormed onto the stage in Milan, IT for the 2017 edition of the Frontiers Rock Festival and took absolutely no prisoners, packing the set front to back with stone-cold classics and soon to be classics.  This once in a lifetime performance was recorded and will be released on CD, DVD and Blu-Ray formats.  The album, which is aptly named Made in Milan, will be released March 23 via Frontiers Music Srl.
This current incarnation of the band has been touring non-stop and the cohesiveness of the unit, not to mention Phil‘s stunning and unique vocals and Guns‘ mind-bending guitar playing, are on full display here. A must hear and listen for all fans of the band, both new and old school!
1. “No Mercy”
2. “Electric Gypsy”
3. “Killing Machine”
4. “Bow Solo/Over The Edge”
5. “Sex Action”
6. “Speed”
7. “One More Reason”
8. “Kiss My Love Goodbye”
9. “Don’t Look At Me That Way”
10. “Malaria”
11. “Never Enough”
12. “Jelly Jam”
13. “The Ballad Of Jayne”
14. “Rip And Tear”
1. “No Mercy”
2. “Electric Gypsy”
3. “Killing Machine”
4. “Bow Solo/Over The Edge”
5. “The Bitch Is Back”
6. “Sex Action”
7. “Speed”
8. “One More Reason”
9. “Kiss My Love Goodbye”
10. “Don’t Look At Me That Way”
11. “Malaria”
12. “Never Enough”
13. “Jelly Jam”
14. “The Ballad Of Jayne”
15. “Rip And Tear”
Band Members:
Phil Lewis – Vocals
Tracii Guns – Guitars
Johnny Martin – Bass
Michael Grant – Guitar
Shane Fitzgibbon – Drums
[embedyt] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s6198qSm0Y0[/embedyt]

Check Out Our Latest .

rock, metal, producer switch, decibel geek, podcast

The Producer Switch – Ep455

We’re back this week with a new concept we think you’ll enjoy as we ponder The Producer Switch! A producer can, many

Ugly Kid Joe, Virginia Beach, UKJ, Whitfield Crane, Klaus Eichstadt, Dave Fortman, Cordell Crockett, Zac Morris, Heavy Metal, Band, Metal, Music

The Return of Ugly Kid Joe

Ugly Kid Joe Play Virginia Beach for their First U.S. Show in 25 Years Ugly Kid Joe made their return to the

Judas Priest 50 Years of Metal Tour MDG Rock Photography Virginia Beach Amphitheater September 9 2021

Judas Priest Live in Virginia Beach

JUDAS PRIEST RETURNS | 50 YEARS OF METAL Judas Priest brought their 50 Years of Metal tour to the Veterans United Home