Michael Monroe-Blackout States (October 9, 2015)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

Michael MunroeMichael Monroe‘s latest effort, Blackout States, releases on October 9, 2015, in North America. The 13 song tracklisting is: “This Ain’t No Love Song”, “Old King’s Road”, “Goin’ Down With the Ship”, “Keep Your Eye On You”, ” The Bastard’s Bash”, “Good Old Bad Days”, “R.L.F.”, “Blackout States”, “Under the Northern Lights”, “Permanent Youth”, “Dead Hearts on Denmark Street”, “Six Feet in the Ground”, and “Walk Away”.

BUY: Michael Monroe-Blackout States

Michael Monroe Website / Michael Monroe Facebook / Michael Monroe Twitter


Check Out Our Latest .

Beat the Geek Week, rock, metal, triva, game show

Beat the Geek Week – Ep444

We’re back this week with the greatest rock trivia game ever; it’s Beat the Geek Week! If you don’t know, Beat the

fresh blood, decibel geek, podcast, rock, metal, new music

Fresh Blood March 2021 – Ep443

We’re back this time to give your ears some modern goodness with Fresh Blood! Anyone touting the long-overwrought ‘Rock is Dead’ phrase

new noize, decibel geek, rock, metal, news, kiss, motley crue, anthrax, journey

New Noize v14 – Ep442

We’re back this week to talk all the rock news that’s fit to spit with New Noize v14! Some of the new