Close this search box.

Prong-Songs From The Black Hole (March 31, 2015)


Prong-Songs From The Black HoleAn American metal band formed in 1986 Prong have released eight studio albums, one live album, four EPs, one DVD and one remix album, with “Songs From The Black Hole” set to drop March 31, 2015. A pioneer of the urban metal scene, Korn‘s Jonathan Davis, Demon Hunter‘s Ryan Clark, and Nine Inch NailsTrent Reznor all cite Prong as an influence on their musical style. Prong’s moderately successful “Cleansing” album in 1994 spawned the video single for Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck and was featured on an episode of Beavis & Butthead. Songs From The Black Hole is a collection of cover songs putting their distinct spin on an array of tracks originally recorded by artists such as Black Flag, Bad Brains, Adolescents, The Sisters Of Mercy, Killing Joke, Hüsker Dü and Neil Young.

Prong Website / Prong Facebook / Prong Twitter

BUY: Prong – “Songs From The Black Hole

Check Out Our Latest .