Close this search box.

Radio Sucks Radio Show – Ep557


We’re back to give you a Rock n Roll party for your ears with the Radio Sucks Radio Show! We’ve got ten awesome songs by ten awesome artists for you today; none of which you’ll hear on the radio.

Aaron’s bringing great tracks for you from Lost Circus, Jetboy, Ugly Kid Joe, Dizzy Lane, and Stevie Rachelle. It’s an awesome mix of classic and new rock and metal to sing your teeth into.

Chris dishes out killer audio from Dixie Dragster, Invaded, Ravenstine, Gun, and Floerence Black. It’s an awesome selection of tunes all released in 2023! Some definite contenders for the upcoming Best of 2023 episode!

What songs this week did you like the best? Let us know in the comments section below!

dixie dragster, ravenstine, florence black, gun, ugly kid joe, stevie rachelle, tuff, jetboy, dizzy lane, rock, metal, decibel geek, music, new, podcast,

Radio Sucks


We hope you enjoy the Radio Sucks Radio Show and SHARE with a friend!

Decibel Geek is a proud member of the Pantheon Podcasts family.

Contact Us!

Rate, Review, and Subscribe in iTunes

Join the Facebook Fan Page

Follow on Twitter

Follow on Instagram

E-mail Us

Subscribe to our Youtube channel!

Support Us!

Buy a T-Shirt!

Donate to the show!

Stream Us!

Stitcher Radio



Become a VIP Subscriber!

Click HERE for more info!

Comment Below

Direct Download 


Check Out Our Latest .

skid row, accept, mudvayne, motley crue, ace frehley, kiss, acdc, anthrax poison, dan lilker, rikki rockett, juan croucier, bobby blotzer, ratt, rock, metal, music, news, talk, comedy, decibel geek, aaron camaro, chris czynszak

Geekwire Week of 04.03.24 – Ep569

We’re back to discuss all the weird,wild, wonderful, and ridiculous news in the rock world with Geekwire! Here’s what we’re covering this