Rage of Angels – Devil’s New Tricks (February 26, 2016)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

RageFebruary 26, 2016, will see the release of the second album from Rage Of Angels, The Devil’s New Tricks on Escape MusicThe Devil’s New Tricks was written and produced by Ged Rylands, mixed and mastered by Martin Kronlund, and the album features: Ged Rylands (Tyketto) all rhythm guitars, keyboards and backing vocals, Rob Moratti (Saga) lead vocals, Chris Green (Tyketto) lead guitars, Neil Fraser (lead guitars), Martin Kronlund (lead guitars), Perra Johannson (Coldspell) drums and Chris Goldsmith (Coldspell) bass. Executive Producer Khalil Turk.

Decibel Geek Review: Rage of Angels – The Devil’s New Tricks

BUY: Rage of Angels – The Devil’s New Tricks

Rage of Angels Facebook

[embedyt] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Os32_oYAiF4[/embedyt]

Check Out Our Latest .

best firsts, debut albums, guns n roses, iron maiden, metallica, alice in chains, bulletboys, cinderella, slaughter, rock, metal

Best Firsts – Ep440

This week we’re talking about bands that never topped their debut with Best Firsts! While many legendary bands take a few albums

Ron Keel, steeler, keel, gene simmons, rock

Conversation with Ron Keel – Ep439

This week we’re joined by Ron Keel for an insightful conversation on his career and future plans. As recently announced, Ron has