RAINFALL TODAY – Eternal (June 28, 2018)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print
Russian alternative rock/metal band Rainfall Today arrive with their debut album Eternal available in all the standard formats worldwide via Sliptrick Records from June 28, 2018. Citing influences such as including Asking Alexandria, Evanescence, Deftones and Alice In Chains to name a few, it gives an indication toward their hard modern sound topped with strong melodies and performances. Following on the heels of their first independently released EP In Your Head (2016), Eternal is the bands first full-length offering.

Here’s the bands rather opaque and unique description of Eternal“It is generally accepted that the Earth is our home. But there are too many people on Earth who feel like a stranger here. And what if somewhere far away, maybe even in another galaxy, each of us has a planet of our own?
A special place, where you are the ruler of your universe? Red sand, warm wind, deep black seas and endless mountains … or an iron city where people live, without fears and experiences and communicate at a subconscious level? For everyone, there is a different world in which we will feel at home. Where things will be understood and accepted. But while these planets are so far away from us, they can not fly in a few hours, there is another way. Close your eyes, put headphones on your ears, turn on Rainfall Today. And listen. Your planet, your real home inside your head. There are no borders. Only you create them! You can do everything!
Thanks to all the people who believe in themselves, their force creates in spite of everything.” 
Eternal track listing:
01. “Never Never”
02. “Hate”
03. “Gravity”
04. “Вдвоем” (To Get Her)
05. “Eternal Emotion”
06. “Wife On Mars”
07. “Headshot”
08. “Deeptown”
09. “It’s Time To New Life”
10. “The End”
11. “Не Убежать” (Do Not Run Away)
Rainfall Today are:
Yana Samarina – Vocals
Dmitriy ‘Sam’ Samsonenko – Guitar
Alexander Prokhorov – Guitar
Alexander Korolev – Keyboards/Electronic



[embedyt] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=amlWgOgrMx4[/embedyt]

Check Out Our Latest .

rock, metal, producer switch, decibel geek, podcast

The Producer Switch – Ep455

We’re back this week with a new concept we think you’ll enjoy as we ponder The Producer Switch! A producer can, many

Ugly Kid Joe, Virginia Beach, UKJ, Whitfield Crane, Klaus Eichstadt, Dave Fortman, Cordell Crockett, Zac Morris, Heavy Metal, Band, Metal, Music

The Return of Ugly Kid Joe

Ugly Kid Joe Play Virginia Beach for their First U.S. Show in 25 Years Ugly Kid Joe made their return to the

Judas Priest 50 Years of Metal Tour MDG Rock Photography Virginia Beach Amphitheater September 9 2021

Judas Priest Live in Virginia Beach

JUDAS PRIEST RETURNS | 50 YEARS OF METAL Judas Priest brought their 50 Years of Metal tour to the Veterans United Home