Reckless Love – InVader (March 4, 2016)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

reckless love invaderReckless Love prepare to unleash their fourth full-length album in February 2016. The Finnish Glam band formed around 2001 and had success with previous releases appearing in the Finnish charts. This new album, InVader, follows Reckless Love (2001), Animal Attraction (2011) and Spirit (2013) and sees Olli Herman on vocals, Pepe Reckless on guitar, Jalle Verne on bass and Hessu Maxx behind the kit.

Official release date is March 4, 2016, and pre-sale information coming soon.

Reckless Love Website / Reckless Love Facebook


Check Out Our Latest .

KISS and Philosophy

KISS and Philosophy – Ep427

We’re getting cerebral this week while talking about the hottest band in the land as we chat with the authors of KISS

Eddie Van Halen Remembering EVH

Remembering EVH – Ep426

With the sad news this week of a legends passing, this week we are Remembering EVH. Eddie Van Halen passed away from