SAINTED SINNERS – Sainted Sinners (February 24, 2017)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

Sainted Sinners-Decibel Geek-David ReeceSainted Sinners, the band featuring former Accept vocalist David Reece, have pleasure in announcing that they have signed with El Puerto Records. The German based label is behind the release of the band’s self-titled debut slated for release February 24, 2017.

Sainted Sinners track listing:

01. “Knight Of The Long Knives”
02. “Beauty In The Beast”
03. “Maybe She’s Got Balls”
04. “We’re All Sainted Sinners”
05. “Blue Lightning Man”
06. “The Love That I Have Found”
07. “Did You”
08. “In Need”
09. “Evangeline”
10. “Shine Diamond Girl”
11. “Truth Is A Lie”

American vocalist David Reece was part of Accept from 1988 to 1991 and appeared on the album Eat The Heat. After departing Accept, Reece formed Bangalore Choir, issuing one album. Following that, he released two albums with Sircle of Silence and then an album with American band Stream.

In 2007, Reece joined Swedish band, Gypsy Rose, releasing an album with them the following year. Reece released his first solo album on August 28, 2009. In between two releases from a reunited Bangalore Choir, an album from a joint project with Martin Kronberg of Gypsy Rose surfaced. Another solo album came between releases by Tango Down (Identity Crisis and Charming Devil). He then released an album with the band EZ Livin’ before joining Bonfire for a short-lived stint in 2015.

In addition to David Reece, the group’s full lineup consists of guitar player Frank Pané, keyboardist Ferdy Doernberg (Axel Rudi Pell), bassist Malte Frederik Burkert, and Hungarian drummer Berci HirlemanBurket and Hirleman are both former members of Purpendicular.

All the tracks on Sainted Sinners were written and produced by Pané and Reece. Recording was divided between Sound Design in Germany with Robbie Hochwind during mid-summer 2016, and by Mario Percudani at the Tanzan Music Studios in early fall of the same year. The final mastering was done by Daniele Mandelli at Tanzan Music Studios in late 2016.

This album is a must for fans of classic rock and bands such as Led ZeppelinWhitesnakeDeep PurpleRainbowUFOBlack Sabbath and Van Halen.





Check Out Our Latest .

Ugly Kid Joe, Virginia Beach, UKJ, Whitfield Crane, Klaus Eichstadt, Dave Fortman, Cordell Crockett, Zac Morris, Heavy Metal, Band, Metal, Music

The Return of Ugly Kid Joe

Ugly Kid Joe Play Virginia Beach for their First U.S. Show in 25 Years Ugly Kid Joe made their return to the

Judas Priest 50 Years of Metal Tour MDG Rock Photography Virginia Beach Amphitheater September 9 2021

Judas Priest Live in Virginia Beach

JUDAS PRIEST RETURNS | 50 YEARS OF METAL Judas Priest brought their 50 Years of Metal tour to the Veterans United Home