SINNER – Tequila Suicide (March 31, 2017)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

Sinner - Tequila Suicide - Decibel GeekAFM Records proudly present the return of German hard ‘n’ heavy legends Sinner! March 31st will see the release of their brand new studio album Tequila Suicide. Brace for impact!

Produced by Mat Sinner, co-produced, mixed & engineered by Dennis Ward, the album features Tom Naumann and Alexander Scholpp on guitars, Francesco Jovino on drums, plus special guests Sascha Krebs, Kolinda Brozovic, Gus G, Ricky Warwick, Pete Lincoln and Magnus Karlsson.

Tequila Suicide track listing:
01. “Go Down Fighting”
02. “Tequila Suicide”
03. “Road To Hell”
04. “Dragons”
05. “Battle Hill”
06. “Sinner Blues”
07. “Why”
08. “Gypsy Rebels”
09. “Loud & Clear”
10. “Dying On A Broken Heart”
11. “House Of Rock” *
12. “Monday Morning” *
13. “I Am” *

* bonus track on Digipak

Sinner is very much Mat Sinner‘s baby, but he also has his fingers in numerous pies.

Here is his story:

Mat Sinner is a bassist, vocalist, and record producer from Stuttgart, Germany.

Mat has been involved in numerous bands and projects throughout his musical career. His main bands have been Sinner since 1982 and Primal Fear since 1997. He formed the latter band with former Gamma Ray singer Ralf Scheepers. He also formed the band Voodoo Circle with guitarist Alex Beyrodt, in 2008.

He has also worked as a record producer for the Michael Kiske/Amanda Somerville project in late 2009, the Bobby Kimball/Jimi Jamison collaboration in 2011, and the first Scheepers solo album.

Sinner is also the musical director of the successful Rock Meets Classic tour in Europe, where legendary rock singers team up with the Bohemian Symphony Orchestra of Prague and the Mat Sinner Band every year with a setlist of classic rock songs.

In 2013 Mat also joined the band Silent Force.

In 2014, it was announced that a new project called Level 10, featuring Sinner with Symphony X vocalist Russell Allen and other members of Primal Fear, would be unleashed, resulting in the release of  Chapter One in 2015.

And in amongst all that, Mat Sinner has still managed solo releases!




Check Out Our Latest .

new noize 11, rock, metal, music, ace frehely, ozzy, marilyn manson

New Noize 11 – Ep424

This week we’re joined by special guest Ian Wadley to talk all the rock news that’s fit to spit with New Noize

Reverse Beat the Geek, rock, metal, trivia, game, show

Reverse Beat the Geek Week – Ep423

We’re back again to tease your brain and test your metal with Reverse Beat the Geek Week! Reverse? Well, this time we’re