STEEL PANTHER – Lower The Bar (March 24, 2017)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

Steel Panther will be glamming themselves up once again for your pleasure in 2017 with their new album Lower The Bar. Out on Vevo Records on March 24, you can get a taster of what’s to come with their latest single, “Anything Goes”.

The holiday happiness just keeps rolling in with the news that drummer Stix Zadinia recently checked out of rehab after battling alcohol addiction.

“After months of touring the world, my taste for whiskey and chipotle finally got the better of me and my stomach,” said Stix. “I’d like to apologize to my friends, family, and especially Satchel, whose bottom bunk on the tour bus was on the receiving end of my many blacked out bouts of explosive diarrhea. Now that I’ve had time to clear my mind and my intestines, I can get back to doing lines with all of you on the upcoming 2017 Girls in a Row Tour,” he proclaimed.

Lower The Bar is Steel Panther’s fourth studio album and is the follow-up to their 2014 chart topper, All You Can Eat, which debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Top Current Comedy chart and #24 on their Top 200 Album Chart.
Earlier this year, Steel Panther premiered Live From Lexxi’s Mom’s Garage, the band’s first full-length film/DVD featuring a live ten-song acoustic concert interspersed with comedic vignettes. The National Rock Review called the film “The best night in you’ve had in forever”.

Steel Panther recently completed a European headlining run with dates in Austria, Italy, Germany, France, Luxembourg, Belgium, Netherlands and the UK (Wembley Arena) and are now on a US national tour. To see when Steel Panther stops in your city, check out their website.

Lower The Bar track listing:

Limited Package Edition, featuring 2 Extra Tracks:

1. “Goin’ In The Backdoor”
2. “Anything Goes”
3. “Poontang Boomerang”
4. “That’s When You Came In”
5. “Wrong Side Of The Tracks (Out In Beverly Hills)”
6. “Now The Fun Starts”
7. “Pussy Ain’t Free”
8. “Waster Too Much Time”
9. “I Got What You Want”
10. “Walk Of Shame”
11. “She’s Tight”
12. “Red Headed Step Child”
13. “Momentary Epiphany”




Check Out Our Latest .

Ugly Kid Joe, Virginia Beach, UKJ, Whitfield Crane, Klaus Eichstadt, Dave Fortman, Cordell Crockett, Zac Morris, Heavy Metal, Band, Metal, Music

The Return of Ugly Kid Joe

Ugly Kid Joe Play Virginia Beach for their First U.S. Show in 25 Years Ugly Kid Joe made their return to the

Judas Priest 50 Years of Metal Tour MDG Rock Photography Virginia Beach Amphitheater September 9 2021

Judas Priest Live in Virginia Beach

JUDAS PRIEST RETURNS | 50 YEARS OF METAL Judas Priest brought their 50 Years of Metal tour to the Veterans United Home