Whitesnake-The Purple Album Deluxe CD/DVD (May 19, 2015)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print


Whitesnake-Purple AlbumWhitesnake are set to return with their 12th studio effort, The Purple Album in North America on May 19th via Frontiers Music SRL. The Purple Album takes it’s material from David Coverdale‘s time as the lead singer for Deep Purple and contains re-imaginings of some of the songs from that era. The current Whitesnake lineup of David Coverdale on vocals, Reb Beach and Joel Hoekstra on guitars, Michael Devin on bass and Tommy Aldridge on drums have included such Deep Purple songs as “Burn”, “Lady Double Dealer”, “Soldier of Fortune”“Stormbringer” and “Sail Away”.

BUY: Whitesnake – The Purple Album

Whitesnake Website / Whitesnake Facebook

Check Out Our Latest .

new noize, metallica, kiss, megadeth, david lee roth, queensryche, dokken, rock, metal, music

New Noize 13 – Ep437

We’re back this week to deliver all the news that’s fit to spit with New Noize 13! So far, 2021 has been

Best of 2020 rock metal music

Best of 2020 – Ep436

We kick off the new year with a look and listen back at our favorite albums from the past year with Best