Ten-Isla De Muerta (May 20, 2015)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

Ten Isla De MuertaTen are delighted to announce that their 12th studio album entitled Isla De Muerta will be released on the 20th of May 2015 through Rocktopia Records. The album is named after the mythical “Island Of The Dead” from Pirate Legend and opens with the instrumental track “Buccaneers” that segues into the cinematic “Dead Men Tell No Tales”. The album cover was illustrated by Gaetano Di Falco as was their previous album, Albion, released only in October 2014. Fronted by Gary Hughes, the British band began in 1994 developing out of what was originally intended to be Hughes‘ third solo album. Read The Meister’s Decibel Geek Albion review here: Albion Born: A Review Of Ten’s Albion

BUY: Ten – Isla De Muerta

Ten Website / Ten Facebook

Check Out Our Latest .