Close this search box.

Category: News


Seven Kingdoms Reveal Track Listing

SEVEN KINGDOMS Reveal EP Track Listing, and Cover Artwork for In The Walls; Announce String of Shows Florida power metal act SEVEN KINGDOMS release the


Jackyl – Rowyco (August 5, 2016)

Jackyl has announced that their brand new album, Rowyco, will be released on August 5th via Mighty Loud Records. Rowyco (let us know when you figure this